Home CDs Vinyl Reviews Links

Take That You Bastards

The Coolies

Includes Dig and Doug plus three unreleased tracks, produced by Brenden O'Brien. Doug, the rock opera about a skinhead who becomes a millionaire cookbook author after he murders a drag queen fry cook is as relevant as ever. In fact, an on stage musical production of Doug has just finished a successful run in Atlanta. Dig - Heavy metal versions of Simon and Garfunkel classics are still volatile party material. Why not buy this specially priced two CD set. Put it on the ol' system, close your eyes and remember the time you puked on yourself in a drunken frenzy rockin' out to "Crack Pipe." Cover art by legitimate artists and songwriter Jack Logan. Limited supplies means order now. A survey of the Coolies fan base reveals the need to say that a few more times. Borrow the money and Order Now!


Disk One

  • Scarborough Fair
  • Bridge over Troubled Water
  • 59th St. Bridge (Feelin' Groovy)
  • I am a Rock
  • El Condor Pass
  • Sounds of Silence
  • Cecilia
  • Homeward Bound
  • The Only Living Boy in NY
  • Richard Corey
  • Having My Baby

Disk Two

  • Talkin' bout Doug
  • Ice Cold Soul
  • Pussy Cook
  • Cook Book
  • Shirts and Skins
  • 40 Foot Stretch
  • Doug!
  • Coke Light Ice
  • The Last Supper
  • Ain't Gonna Eat No More
  • Crack Pipe (Burning)
  • Poverty
  • Talking' bout Doug (Reprise)
  • Serious
  • Soul Side of Your Mind
  • Done

Only $10.00! Contact us to order.

Contact Us:

1610 Dekalb Ave
Atlanta, GA 30307

phone: 404.371.1485
fax: 404.371.1487


HOME · CD'S · VINYL · REVIEWS · LINKS Created by Websynergies